केशव महाविद्यालय (दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय)



KESHAV MAHAVIDYALAYA

(UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)

संदर्भ	₹	दिनांक

Dated: 15.05.2019

MINUTES

A meeting of the Governing Body of the college was held on Wednesday, 27th March, 2019 at 04:00 p.m in the Director's Office, ACBR, University of Delhi.

The following members were present:

1	Prof. Daman Saluja	University Representative on GB
2	Prof. Satish K. Awasthi	University Representative on GB
3	Dr. VandanaArora	Teacher's Representative
4	Dr. Dhanpal Singh	Teacher's Representative
5	Mr. Shiv Narain	Non-Teaching Representative
6	Dr. MadhuPruthi	Principal & Member Secretary

- 1. A letter No.: CS-I/(108)/UR/GB/KMV/2019/4 dated 15.03.2019 received from Assistant Registrar (Colleges), University of Delhi regarding University Representative on Governing Body of KeshavMahavidyalayawas reported and recorded. The following were appointed as University Representative under Statute 30(1) (C) (i) of the University of Delhi for a period of one year w.e.f 25.02.2019.
 - (a) Prof. Daman Saluja, Department of ACBR, University of Delhi, Delhi 110007.
 - (b) Prof. Satish K. Awasthi, Department of Chemistry, University of Delhi, Delhi 110007.

Contd... P-2

केशव महाविद्यालय



KESHAV MAHAVIDYALAYA

(UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)

संदर्भ सं	दिनांक
MAT Walland and Market	77.17

P-2

- 2. Prof. Satish K. Awasthi proposed the name of Prof. Daman Saluja to be the Chairperson of Governing Body of college. Prof. Daman Saluja accepted the same and thanked all the members and ensured that he shall work for the betterment of the college.
- 3. The members requested Prof. Satish K. Awasthi to accept the responsibility of Treasurer, Governing Body of college. He accepted the same and thanked all the members and he also ensured that he shall work for the betterment of the college. The members congratulated Prof. Daman Salujafor being Chairperson, Governing Body and Prof. Satish K. Awasthifor being Treasurer of college. ThePrincipal cum Member Secretary, Governing Body also thanked the outgoing members of Governing Body on the last Governing Body for their contribution and the services which all of them rendered for the upliftment of the college.

The meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the chair.

Sd/-

(Dr. MadhuPruthi)
Principal & Member Secretary
Governing Body

Chairman, Governing Body